DE | FR | EN
 

V-ZUG is strengthening its commitment to industry in Zug and is developing a visionary—and homegrown—center for technology and innovation in the heart of Switzerland. The focus of these activities is the V-ZUG site—a location with a tradition of innovation.

Technology Cluster Zug

V-ZUG is fully committed to its Zug location and is expanding its production facility there. In addition, a center for technology and innovation is being developed in parallel at the site. The city and the canton of Zug support this vision along with its social and urban objectives of developing:

V-ZUG and Zug officials are looking ahead to the future with the plans for the site. New potential for future development is being created in the middle of a highly attractive population center and in a living environment that has developed naturally.

DE | FR | EN
 

Vision

V-ZUG verstärkt ihr industrielles Engagement in Zug und ent­wickelt im Herzen der Schweiz ein visionäres und zugleich boden­ständiges Zentrum für Techno­logie und Innovation. Standort für beides ist das Gelände der V-ZUG. Ein Ort, wo Innovation Tradition hat.

Technologie Cluster Zug

V-ZUG setzt ganz auf den Standort Zug und baut ihre Produktionsanlage aus. Parallel dazu wird auf dem Areal ein Zentrum für Technologie und Innovation entstehen. Stadt und Kanton Zug unterstützen diese Vision in ihrer volkswirtschaftlichen und städtebaulichen Bedeutung:

V-ZUG und die Zuger Behörden handeln vorausschauend. Inmitten eines hoch attraktiven Ballungs­gebiets, in einem natürlich gewachsenen Lebensraum, entsteht zusätzliches Potenzial für die künftige Entwicklung.