DE | FR | EN
 

V-ZUG is strengthening its commitment to industry in Zug and is developing a visionary—and homegrown—center for technology and innovation in the heart of Switzerland. The focus of these activities is the V-ZUG site—a location with a tradition of innovation.

Technology Cluster Zug

V-ZUG is fully committed to its Zug location and is expanding its production facility there. In addition, a center for technology and innovation is being developed in parallel at the site. The city and the canton of Zug support this vision along with its social and urban objectives of developing:

V-ZUG and Zug officials are looking ahead to the future with the plans for the site. New potential for future development is being created in the middle of a highly attractive population center and in a living environment that has developed naturally.

DE | FR | EN
 

V-ZUG renforce son engagement industriel à Zoug en développant, au cœur de la Suisse, un centre de technologie et d’innovation à la fois futuriste et classique. Le projet sera réalisé sur le site de la société V-ZUG, où l’innovation a une longue tradition.

Cluster technologique de Zoug

V-ZUG, qui mise pleinement sur le site de Zoug, y élargit ses installations de production. Parallèlement, le site de l’entreprise accueillera un centre de technologie et d’innovation. La ville et le canton de Zoug soutiennent cette vision de portée économique et urbanistique par:

V-ZUG et les autorités de Zoug se projettent dans l’avenir. Il s’agit en effet de créer un potentiel supplémentaire de développement au cœur d’une agglomération urbaine particulièrement attrayante, dans un cadre de vie naturel.